Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: The full plan for a phased return of employees and students:

Leadership Development

Inclusive Leadership Conference

By partnering with Campus Philly, we are able to provide an opportunity to attend this leadership conference in Philadelphia that serve the entire Delaware Valley Region. Students not only have this opportunity to attend workshops on leadership and inclusion, but they themselves can apply to present to their peers.  Historically, 300 - 400 students from around the Greater Philadelphia region have attended this wonderful learning experience.

Student Leadership Awards

Each year the University recognizes our outstanding student leaders with the Annual Student Leadership Awards.  The entire University Community is invited to nominate students for the various awards as well as the Student Organization Advisor of the Year award.  The evening is co-sponsored by the Student Government Association and the Department of Student Engagement