Department of Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Business - Awards and Honors

Patricia Audet, PharmD

  • Nomination  for Lindback Distinguished Teaching Award, 2012

Brian Colfer, MBA

  • Economic and Financial Burdens of Non-medical Out of Pocket Costs: A Review of the Literature (BEST Presentation in the Healthcare Session). Academy of Business Research International Conference, Fall 2014  
  • Leahy Award Nomination (Research/Teaching), 2014
  • The Implementation of a Multidisciplinary Simulation in International Business Courses, Bright Idea Winner (Research/Teaching), 2013
  • Student Organization Advising Award, 2013
  • Nomination for Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching Award, 2013

Richard Minoff, MBA

  • University Faculty Special Recognition Award. 2013                 
  • University Faculty Academic Advisor of the Year, 2013                                      
  • University Distinguished Teachers Award (new faculty), 2013
  • University Organization Advisor of the Year Nominee, 2016            
  • University Nomination for Lindback Distinguished Teaching Award, 2014  
  • University Faculty Academic Advisor of the Year Nominee, 2011–15


Patricia Audet, PharmD


University of the Sciences
600 South 43rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4495