Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: The full plan for a phased return of employees and students:

USciences Occupational Therapy Honor Society Inducts 2019 Members

Published on September 11, 2019

Pi Theta Epsilon Delta Iota Chapter 2019Pi Theta Epsilon’s Delta Iota Chapter inducted their 2019 members in September. During the ceremony, Wendy Walsh MOT’00, PhD’18 (health policy), OTR/L, chair of the department of occupational therapy and assistant professor of occupational therapy, served as the guest speaker.

PTE is a specialized honor society for occupational therapy students and alumni; there are currently over 90 active chapters.

The 2019 members are listed below:

  • Maria Bard
  • Brooke Braddock
  • Sasha Brown
  • Megan Burns
  • Brianna Byrne
  • Laura Ciapetta
  • Cara Courtney
  • Chelsea Dalberto
  • Kaitlynn Ewing
  • Sandra Fahim
  • Megan Gensler
  • Nimisha Govind
  • Jennifer Hoffman
  • Jessica Jozefiak
  • Jenna Myer
  • Sinead O’Callaghan
  • Tarangi Patel
  • Jessica Renda
  • Hannah Sost
  • Jenna Talley
  • Merrilee Viguers
  • Melissa Yang
  • Lynda Lemisch OTD, OTR/L, CLCP, CAPS, assistant professor of occupational therapy
  • Dr. Wendy Walsh 

Categories:  Department of Occupational TherapyOccupational TherapySamson College of Health Sciences2019