Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: The full plan for a phased return of employees and students:

Students Inducted to Rho Chi Honor Society

Published on May 7, 2019

The Alpha Tau Chapter of the Rho Chi Honor Society held its inductions ceremony on April 13, 2019. Congratulations to the newest Rho Chi membors: Mina Alsaigh, Brittney Auker, Jennifer Barnes, Emily Brand, James D'Autrechy, Leah Evert, Evan Halperin, Christian Huang, Jenny James, Alan Jose, Sharlene Korah, Joseph Lee, Tracey Ngo, Nathan Nguyen, Alexandra Novinger, Srushti Sodha, Anisa Sulaj, Sarah Tobin, Kevin Weyand, Brooke Witmer, and Zixuan Yang.

Categories:  StudentsDepartment of Pharmacy Practice and AdministrationPhiladelphia College of PharmacyPharmacyAwards and Honors