Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: The full plan for a phased return of employees and students:

Students Inducted Into Phi Lambda Sigma Pharmacy Leadership Society

Published on May 7, 2019

The Gamma Eta Chapter of the Phi Lambda Sigma Pharmacy Leadership Society held their inductions on April 3, 2019. Congratulations to Dr. Michael Cawley, who was recognized by the student organization and inducted as a faculty inductee, as well as to all the student inductees: Alexandra Cerino, Melissa Dang, Jasmine DelkDavid Dill, Karminna Ezpeleta, Samantha Frear, Gianna lantosca, Jenny James, Lauren Kaminski, Samuel Lin, Brandon Nguyen, Elizabeth Sauers, Eric Simpson, Darious Sunny, Andrej Quatrone, Nina Vo, Toobah Wali, and Brooke Witmer.

Categories:  Department of Pharmacy Practice and AdministrationPharmacyPhiladelphia College of PharmacyAwards and HonorsStudents