Close Alert

COVID-19 Update

USciences implements virtual education, telecommuting in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19). More information at

Physical Therapy Faculty Recognized at Annual Faculty Awards

Published on June 13, 2017

PT Faculty AwardsThe following faculty from the Department of Physical Therapy were recognized for their teaching, advising, and overall contribution to the University at the annual Faculty Awards Lunch:

Margie Roos - William T. Homiller Award for Teaching Excellence

Barbara Kellar - Advisor of the Year

Greg Thielman - Promotion to Full Professor

Eric Folkins - Nominated for Bright Idea Award

Shelly Lewis - Nominated for Bright Idea Award

Eric Pelletier - Nominated for Advisor of the Year

Categories:  CampusFacultyPhysical TherapyAwards and HonorsDepartment of Physical TherapySamson College of Health Sciences