Please ignore this javascript. This is for analytics tracking. Phi Lambda Sigma Inducts New Members | University of the Sciences | Philadelphia, PA

Phi Lambda Sigma Inducts New Members

Published on June 10, 2021

Phi Lambda Sigma30 new members were inducted to USciences and Philadelphia College of Pharmacy's chapter of Phi Lambda Sigma, the pharmacy leadership honor society. The organization demonstrates exceptional leadership in the field of pharmacy . Members are inducted via peer recognition and application process. The Spring 2021 induction class encompasses P1-P4 students.  
The program featured a keynote address by Dr. Laura Mandos and special guests Dean Dr. Ed Foote and Dr. Alice Scaletta, chapter advisor. 
The 2021 Inductees Include:
Xavier Diaz
Caitlyn Dill
Sophia Ellis
Brianna Handal
Jubin Saji
Aesha Shah
Kanayo Akosa
Michelle Fishbeyn
Chloe Georges
Minkyung Kim
Dina Patel
Drashti Patel
Neethu Saji
Katrina Seidel
Viktoriya Shevchyk
Paulida Tes
Richard Trott
Diana Walczyk
Ashley Yim
Rasha Abouelsaadate
Christopher Cardace
Ashley Geevarghese
Yeri Han
Jordan Heldman
Cynthia Ly
Ciana Miles
Meaghan Nieman
Aaska Patel
Ryan Shou

Julia James

Categories:  PharmacyStudentsStudent LifePhiladelphia College of Pharmacy