Classes Cancelled/Offices Closed 3/21/18

Due to the inclement weather, the University has cancelled classes and closed offices on Wednesday, March 21. Online classes are held at the discretion of the instructor.  Read more

PCP Student Council Named

Published on May 17, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 officers of the PCP Student Council.

President:  Sarah Park PharmD’20

Vice President of Organizations:  Tejumade Akande PharmD’20

Vice President of Student Class Representatives:  Darious Sunny PharmD’20

Secretary/Treasurer:  Alexandra Novinger PharmD’21

Speaker of the House:  Quynh-Nhu Truong PharmD’19

SGA Liaison:  Joana Gjidede PharmD’21

Categories:  StudentsPharmacyDepartment of Pharmacy Practice and Administration