Close Alert

COVID-19 Update

USciences implements virtual education, telecommuting in response to Coronavirus (COVID-19). More information at

New 2019-2020 Student Government Association Members Elected

Published on May 17, 2019

Student Government Association 2019-2020Students voted to elect new leaders to the Student Government Association for the 2019-2020 academic year. The winners of the election were announced during Student Appreciation Day on April 12, 2019.
Jayna Suter- President
Kyle Brunner: Executive Vice President
Cole Anderson:- VP of External Communications
Perry Giambuzzi: VP of Internal Communications
Steven Simpkins: VP of Organizational Development
Alexandra Novinger: VP of Student Life and Diversity
Conner Chee: VP of Academic Affairs 
Zach Moyer: VP of Finance

Categories:  CampusStudentsStudent Activities2019Student Government AssociationStudent Life