Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: The full plan for a phased return of employees and students:

2020-2021 Student Leadership Award Recipients

Published on May 3, 2021

Students and student organizations were honored with the 2020-2021 Student Leadership Award.

Individual awards:
Community Activist: Gianna Calligy
Diplomat of Change: Patricia Raj
Emerging Leaders: Drashti Patel, Janan Amin, Richa Patel
Practitioner of the Year: Gilda Bocco
Devil’s Pride: Jayna Suter
Student Leader of the Year: Kishan Patel

Organization awards: 
Collaboration Award: Graduate Student Organization
Innovation Award: Video Game Club
Community Engagement: ECO
Martin Luther King Social Justice Award: Campus Activities Board
Wellbeing Award: Campus Recreation
Student Organization of the Year: Student College of Clinical Pharmacy (SCCP-ACCP)

Advisor of the year award:
Advisor of the Year: Dr. Salar Alsardary

Categories:  StudentsAwards and HonorsStudent Life