Please ignore this javascript. This is for analytics tracking. 2019-2020 Student Leadership Award Recipients | University of the Sciences | Philadelphia, PA

2019-2020 Student Leadership Award Recipients

Published on May 1, 2020

Students and student organizations were honored with the 2019-2020 Student Leadership Award for their achievements.

Individual awards:

Integrity Award: Rena Cueno

Emerging Leaders: Kaitlyn Gaynor, Holden Ohl, and Casey McCarthy

Devil's Pride: Ann George

Professional Practitioner: Jenna Januska

Diplomat of Change: John Kim

Community Activist: Kunjal Dhanju

Student Leader of the Year: Sarah Harb

Organization awards:

Community Engagement Award: Culture Shock

Educational Program Award: HAS

Martin Luther King Jr Award- GENES

Innovation Award: Delta Phi Epsilon

Well-Being Award: Art Club

Collaboration Award: "Pink-A-Thon" leaders AST and SOTA

Student Organization of the Year: International Society and EPIC

Campus Recreation awards:

Male Intramural Participant of the Year: Kevin Miller

Female Intramural Participant of the Tear: Allison Mark

Intramural Team of the Year: Phi Delta Chi

ARC Student Leadership award:

ARC Staff Member of the Year: Megan O'Briant

Advisor award:

Patty O'Hagan Advisor of the Year Award: Salar Alsardary


Categories:  Awards and HonorsLeadershipStudentsStudent Activities