Meet Your Advising Team

Joseph Canaday
Executive Director of the Student Success Center
Phone: 215-596-7524
Email: j.canaday@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall 1110 

Amy Bennis-Kimball
Associate Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 215-596-7479
Email: a.bennis-kimball@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall 1117

Stephanie Gallagher
Professional Academic Advisor
Phone: 215-596-7478
Email: st.gallagher@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall 1110 

Janet Lyons
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 215-596-7482
Email: j.lyons@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall 1110

Kathy Nay
Professional Academic Advisor
Phone: 215-596-7483
Email: k.nay@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall 1110 

John Lloyd
Professional Academic Advisor
Phone: 215-596-7521
Email: jo.lloyd@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall 1110

Angelo Boniello
Assistant Director of Tutorial Services
Phone: 215-596-7541
Email: a.boniello@usciences.edu
Office: Whitecar Hall, Room 1117

Shira Toledano
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-596-7480
Email: s.toledano@usciences.edu
Office: Whitecar Hall 1110

Address:

Academic Advising Center
Location: Whitecar Hall, Suite 1110
University of the Sciences
600 S. 43rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4495

Phone:

215-596-7530, 215-596-7480

Email:

advising@usciences.edu