Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: usciences.edu/coronavirus The full plan for a phased return of employees and students: usciences.edu/campusguidelines.

Meet Your Advising Team

Joseph Canaday
Executive Director of the Student Success Center
Phone: 215-596-7524
Email: j.canaday@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1008 

Angelo Boniello
Associate Director of Student Success
Phone: 215-596-7541
Email: a.boniello@usciences.edu
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1114
Schedule a meeting

Judy Chen
Coordinator of Pre-Health Advising
Phone: 215-596-8827
Email: j.chen@usciences.edu
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1110 

Abby Jefcoat
Coordinator of Tutorial Services
Phone: 215-596-7478
Email: ajefcoat@usciences.edu  
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1110
Schedule a meeting

John Lloyd
Professional Academic Advisor
Phone: 215-596-7521
Email: jo.lloyd@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1110
Schedule a meeting

Janet Lyons
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 215-596-7482
Email: j.lyons@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1110
Schedule a meeting

Kathy Nay
Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 215-596-7483
Email: k.nay@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1110
Schedule a meeting

Lisa Sydney, MSW, LSW
Professional Academic Advisor
Phone: TBD
Email: lsydney@usciences.edu
Office: Whitecar Hall, 1110
Schedule a meeting

Shira Toledano
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-596-7480
Email:  s.toleda@usciences.edu 
Office: Whitecar Hall 1110

Address:

Academic Advising Center
Location: Whitecar Hall, Suite 1110
University of the Sciences
600 S. 43rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4495

Phone:

215-596-7530, 215-596-7480

Email:

advising@usciences.edu