Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: The full plan for a phased return of employees and students:

President’s Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is composed of senior university administrators who recommend and review principles, policies, and rules of University-wide significance. The Cabinet meets weekly and provides advice and guidance on issues of University direction, policy, and planning such as urgent matters; long-range planning for faculty and academic program development; strategic planning on financial, facilities, and fundraising matters; faculty and student affairs; personnel policies; and other matters as appropriate.

Paul KatzPaul Katz, MD


David FordeDavid L. Forde, Jr., Esq.
Vice President for Community and Government Affairs


Odessa JacksonOdessa P. Jackson, Esq.
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer


Ron KishenRon Kishen
Vice President, USciences Online Division  


Jill BarenJill Baren, MD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 


Eric PelletierEric Pelletier, PT, DPT
President, Faculty Senate


Ross RadishRoss Radish, JD
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students


Rob Rudd

Robert M. Rudd, MS
Vice President for Institutional Advancement


Patti VanstonPatricia Vanston, EdD
Vice President for Business Development and Enrollment Management 


Valerie WeilValerie Weil, MD, FACP
Chief Financial and Operating Officer 




Beth Pilipzeck


Office Location: Griffith Hall, Room 104
University of the Sciences
600 South 43rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4495