President's Cabinet | University of the Sciences | Philadelphia, PA
Close Alert

Return to Campus Update

Coronavirus (COVID-19): The latest updates about USciences return to campus: usciences.edu/coronavirus The full plan for a phased return of employees and students: usciences.edu/campusguidelines.

President’s Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is composed of senior university administrators who recommend and review principles, policies, and rules of University-wide significance. The Cabinet meets weekly and provides advice and guidance on issues of University direction, policy, and planning such as urgent matters; long-range planning for faculty and academic program development; strategic planning on financial, facilities, and fundraising matters; faculty and student affairs; personnel policies; and other matters as appropriate.

Valerie WeilValerie Weil, MD, FACP
Interim President
v.weil@usciences.edu 

 

Jill BarenJill Baren, MD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
jbaren@usciences.edu 

 

David FordeDavid L. Forde, Jr., Esq.
Vice President for Community and Government Affairs
d.forde@usciences.edu

 

Brigid IsackmanBrigid Isackman, MBA
Interim Chief Financial & Operating Officer
b.isackman@usciences.edu

 

Odessa JacksonOdessa P. Jackson, Esq.
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
o.jackson@usciences.edu

 

Ron KishenRon Kishen
Vice President, USciences Online Division
rkishen@usciences.edu

 

Mark NestorMark Nestor, EdD
Associate Vice President, Chief Information Officer
m.nestor@usciences.edu

 

Eric PelletierEric Pelletier, PT, DPT
President, Faculty Senate
e.pelletier@usciences.edu

 

Ross RadishRoss Radish, JD
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
r.radish@usciences.edu

 

Ruth RobertsRuth Roberts, PhD
Director of Human Resources
rroberts2@usciences.edu

 

Rob RuddRobert M. Rudd, MS
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
robrudd@usciences.edu

 

Patti VanstonPatricia Vanston, EdD
Vice President for Business Development and Enrollment Management
p.vanston@usciences.edu 

 

Contact:

Beth Pilipzeck

Address:

Office Location: Griffith Hall, Room 104
University of the Sciences
600 South 43rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4495

Phone:

215-596-8970

Email:

president@usciences.edu