President’s Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is composed of senior university administrators who recommend and review principles, policies, and rules of University-wide significance. The Cabinet meets weekly and provides advice and guidance on issues of University direction, policy, and planning such as urgent matters; long-range planning for faculty and academic program development; strategic planning on financial, facilities, and fundraising matters; faculty and student affairs; personnel policies; and other matters as appropriate.

Paul KatzPaul Katz, MD
President
president@usciences.edu

 

David FordeDavid L. Forde, Jr., Esq.
Vice President for Community and Government Affairs
d.forde@usciences.edu

 

Hanganu-breschCristina Hanganu-Bresch, PhD
President, Faculty Senate
c.hanganu-bresch@usciences.edu 

 

Peter MillerPeter Miller, PhD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
p.miller@usciences.edu

 

Ross RadishRoss Radish, JD
Interim Dean of Students
r.radish@usciences.edu

 

Patti VanstonPatricia Vanston, EdD
Vice President for Business Development and Enrollment Management
p.vanston@usciences.edu 

 

Valerie WeilValerie Weil, MD, FACP
Chief Financial and Operating Officer
v.weil@usciences.edu 

 

Contact:

Beth Pilipzeck

Address:

Office Location: Griffith Hall, Room 104
University of the Sciences
600 South 43rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4495

Phone:

215-596-8970

Email:

president@usciences.edu