| Home  |  About  |  President's Office  |  Board of Trustees  

2013- 2014 Board of Trustees

Samson Marvin Samson, BS, HonAlm
CEO, Samson Medical Technologies, LLC
Mayes Kathleen R. Mayes, PharmD
Founder (Retired),
Applied Clinical Communications, Inc.
Stephanie Bean, BS, DPT
Physical Therapist,
Christine Hayes, PT
Aminta Hawkins Breaux, PhD
Vice President, Student Affairs,
Millersville University
Schumarry Chao, MD, MBA
SHC – PMAC, Inc.

John M. Daly, MD
Emeritus Dean, School of Medicine,
Temple University

Andrew J. Ferrara, Sr., BS
Chairman and CEO,
Boston Healthcare Associates, Inc.
Fox Tiziana M. Fox, BS, PharmD
Senior Director, Medical Information,
Janssen Scientific Affairs, LLC
Richard M. Hall IV, BSMT, MBA
Director, Project and Portfolio Information Management,
Richard Howard, BS
Managing Director,
BLH Strategies, LLC
Rose Mary B. Hoy, RPh
Executive Director, Pharmacy and Distribution,
Leonard S. Jacob, MD, PhD, HonDSc
Antares Pharma, Inc.
Rev. Cedric H. Jones, Jr., MBA, MDiv, BS
Senior Pastor,
Mount Zion Baptist Church           00
Robin Keyack, BSc, RPh
Assistant Vice President, Surgical Services,
Shore Medical Center
Thomas J. Kingston, Jr., BS, MEd
Vice President Emeritus, Finance and Administration,
Franklin & Marshall College
place holder Rajiv Lakhanpal, MD
President and CEO,
place holder

Kent E. Lieginger, PharmD
Senior Vice President, Managed Care & Customer Operations,
Genentech, Inc.

Lucy Malmberg Lucy Malmberg, RPh
Wedgewood Village Pharmacy, Inc.
Dominic A. Marasco, RPh
Executive Vice President, Business Development,
inVentiv Health
Miller Richard P. Miller, MBA
President and CEO,
Virtua Health
Murtha Kenneth L. Murtha, BS
Senior Vice President, Global Supply Chain & Strategy,
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals, LP
Mark Oley, BS
CEO/President and Founder,
Westwood Pharmacy
Donald J. M. Phillips, BSc, PharmD, FCPP
Principal and CEO,
Independence Healthcom Strategies Group

Board Counsel and Secretary

Loder David E. Loder, Esq. JD, LLM
Duane Morris, LLP

Officers of the Corporation

Helen Giles-Gee, PhD 11

John E. Vitali, MEd
Treasurer and Vice President,
Finance and Administration

Heidi Milia Anderson, PhD, FAPhA
Provost and Vice President,
Academic Affairs

Carrie M. Collins, JD
Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
© 2014 University of the Sciences in Philadelphia • 600 South 43rd Street • Philadelphia, PA 19104 • 215.596.8800
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel, Inc.