| Home  |  About  |  President's Office  |  President's Cabinet  

President’s Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is composed of senior university administrators who recommend and review principles, policies, and rules of University-wide significance. The Cabinet meets weekly and provides advice and guidance on issues of University direction, policy, and planning such as urgent matters; long-range planning for faculty and academic program development; strategic planning on financial, facilities, and fundraising matters; faculty and student affairs; personnel policies; and other matters as appropriate.

Dr. Helen F. Giles-Gee Dr. Helen F. Giles-Gee
President (Chair)
president@usciences.edu
Dr. Heidi Anderson Dr. Heidi Anderson
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
h.anderson@usciences.edu
Carrie Collins, JD
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
c.collins@usciences.edu
Dr. Lisa Davis
President, Faculty Senate
l.davis@usciences.edu
Dr. Elisabeth Morlino
Special Assistant to the President
e.morlino@usciences.edu
John Vitali
Vice President for Finance and Administration
j.vitali@usciences.edu

 

 

© 2014 University of the Sciences in Philadelphia • 600 South 43rd Street • Philadelphia, PA 19104 • 215.596.8800
Web site Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel, Inc.